Quick Links

Sign In

Text PSH to 51555 to get messages straight to your phone!

Lose something?

Enter Username or Email to reset.

Sign Up

StepUp | The Board of Directors
page-template-default page page-id-7008 page-child parent-pageid-6991 full-width full-width cp_hero_hidden board none cpcustomizer_off megamenu no-header no-header cp_breadcrumbs_visible all_other_types_logo_light landingpage_logo_dark unknown mantis-child-theme wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1 vc_responsive
The Board of Directors


Barret Esarey — Chair

Anant Patel — Vice Chair

Marjorie Hendricks — Treasurer

Kevin V. Kozal, Esq. — Secretary



Lise Bornstein

Marly Ann Carlisle

Nancy Carter

Dr. Fernando Torres Gil

Jonathan D. Greenberg, Esq.

Marjorie Hendricks, CPA

Ivan M. Illan

Mia St. John

Les Jones

Harry Keiley

Andi Lovano

Peter C. Scholze

Leroy Simpkins

Zev Yaroslavsky


Advisory Board

Steve Bing

Allan Emkin

Aileen Getty

Robert Greenberg

Jeffrey Kaufmann

Robert McDonald

Jon Vein

Mark Verge