Share


Quick Links

Sign In

Text PSH to 51555 to get messages straight to your phone!

Lose something?

Enter Username or Email to reset.

Sign Up

StepUp | Contact & Location
page-template-default page page-id-7160 full-width full-width cp_hero_hidden contact-location none cpcustomizer_off megamenu no-header no-header cp_breadcrumbs_visible all_other_types_logo_light landingpage_logo_dark unknown mantis-child-theme wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1 vc_responsive
Contact & Location

  • Step Up on Second, Inc. 1328 Second Street Santa Monica, CA 90401-1122 Phone (310) 394-6889 Fax (310) 394-6883

    www.stepuponsecond.org

     

    Contact Our Staff

    Tod Lipka President and Chief Executive Officer (310) 394-6889 x 1626 tod@stepuponsecond.org Judson Leibee Chief Financial Officer (310) 576-1308 x 1226 jleibee@stepuponsecond.org
    Employment Opportunities: Apryll Thomas Director of Human Resources (310) 576-1308 x 1231 f (424) 282-8097 apryll@stepuponsecond.org Clinical Services: Barbara Bloom, L.C.S.W. Chief Operating Officer (310) 394-6889 x 1624 barbara@stepuponsecond.org
    Vocational Services: Amy Stone Chief Vocational Officer (310) 394-6889 x 1619 amy@stepuponsecond.org Charitable Giving & Media Inquiries: Carolyn Baker Chief Development Officer (310) 901-9164 carolyn@stepuponsecond.org
    Individual, Foundation & Corporate Giving: Deidre Strohm Vice President of Development (310) 576-1308 x 1223 dstrohm@stepuponsecond.org

    For intake appointments, please send us an e-mail via the contact form above.